Turkey Trot & Annual Awards 2012

Turkey Trot & Annual Awards 2012

Last Sunday we hosted our Annual Turkey Trot at Carysfort Park. The event was once again supported by all the Club members and we would like to thank you all for the many spot prizes and Festive treats that were donated on the day. It was a hugely enjoyable event and the photo gallery links below tell the full story.

We also announced our award winners for 2012 and have included them along with a Bio below

Natasha Twomey

Evan Walshe

Nicole Gallagher

Sarah Healy

Joan Colgan

Merit Awards


Photo Gallery 1

Photo Gallery 2

Photo Gallery 3